भारत सरकार | Government of India                                                                                                                   Font: Website In - Hindi Language

   National Emblem


National Institute of Biologicals

(राष्ट्रीय जैविक संस्थान)

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India

स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय,भारत सरकार

Nib Logo



 

STAFF OF NIB

 
Name
Designation E-mail ID Mobile No. Phone No. Extn.
1
Dr. Surinder Singh

Director 

info@nib.gov.in 0120-2400027

2050

Scientific Staff  
2
 Dr. Reba Chhabra
DD(QC) rchhabra@nib.gov.in 9811215521 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2198

3
 Dr. Achla Prasad
DD(QC) aprasad@nib.gov.in 011-24696465 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2248

4
 Dr. J.P. Prasad
Scientist Grade-I jpprasad@nib.gov.in 9810096150 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2200
5
 Dr. Shikha Yadav
Scientist Grade-II (Vet) syadav@nib.gov.in 9810938666 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2330

2202

6
 Sh. Neeraj Malik
Scientist Grade-II nmalik@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2264

7
 Dr. Charu M. Kamal
Scientist Grade-II cmkamal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2202

2183

8
 Dr. Akanksha Bisht.
Scientist Grade-II abisht@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2040
9
Dr. Meena Kumari
Scientist Grade-II mkumari@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2203

2172

10 Sh. Harit Kasana Scientist Grade-II hkasana@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2326
11  Dr. Gauri Misra Scientist Grade-II gauri.misra@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2203

2183

12 Dr.Ratnesh Kumar Sharma Scientist Grade-II ratnesh.sharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
13
 Ms. Ajanta Sircar
Scientist Grade-II asircar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2251

2380

14
 Ms. Sudha V. Gopinath
Scientist Grade-III sudhavg@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2246

15
Ms. Kanchan Ahuja
Scientist Grade-III kahuja@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271

2246

 

16
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Scientist Grade-III rksharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
17
Ms. Gurminder Bindra
Scientist Grade-III gbindra@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
18
Ms. Shalini Tewari
Scientist Grade-III stewari@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245

2223

19
Dr. Richa Baranwal
Scientist Grade-III rbarnawal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2197

20
Ms. Rashmi Srivastava
Scientist Grade-III rsrivastava@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245

2172

21
Ms. Y. Madhu
Scientist Grade-III emadhu@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2192

2172

22 Dr. Suresh Kumar(Jr. Vet) Scientist Grade-III suresh.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2331
23 Sh. Subhash Chand Scientist Grade-III schand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2216
24
Dr. Manoj Kumar
Scientist Grade-III  mkrajput@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
25
Sh. Jaipal Meena
Scientist Grade-III jmeena@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2215
26 Sh. Tara Chand Scientist Grade-III tchand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
27
Sh. Pankaj Sharma
Scientist Grade-III pksharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
28
Sh. N. Nanda Gopal
Scientist Grade-III nngopal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2197
29
Dr. Ashwini Kumar Dubey
Scientist Grade-III akdubey@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
30 Dr. Sanjay Mendiratta Jr. Scientist smendiratta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
31 Dr. Manjula Kiran Jr. Scientist mkiran@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245
32 Ms. Vandana Tandasi Jr. Scientist vtandasi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
33 Dr. Varun Singh Jr. Scientist v.singh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2201

2172

34 Dr. Birendra Kumar Jr. Scientist b.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
35 Sh. P.S. Chandranand Jr. Scientist pschandranand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2267
36 Dr. Richi V. Mahajan Jr. Scientist rvmahajan@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2208
37 Sh. Ajay Kumar Ade Jr. Scientist akade@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2218
38 Sh. Anirban Mukherjee Jr. Scientist amukherjee@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
39 Dr. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist akumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2237
40 Ms. Archana Sayal Jr. Scientist asayal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2231
41
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Jr. Scientist rkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
42
Md. Daud Ali
Jr. Scientist mdali@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2201

2262

43 Dr. Swati Shalini Jr. Scientist s.shalini@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2323
44 Ms. Apoorva Anand Jr. Scientist apoorva.anand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2373
45 Sh.Paras Jain Jr. Scientist jain.paras@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
46
Sh. Kallol Saha
Jr. Scientist ksaha@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2289
47
Sh. Brij Bhushan
Jr. Scientist bbhushan@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2223
48
Sh. Subhash Kumar
Jr. Scientist skumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2282
49
Ms. Girija L.V.
Lab Technician girijalv@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
50
Sh. Brij Bahadur
Lab Technician bbahadur@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
51
Sh. Sukhen Majhi
Lab Technician sukhen.majhi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2239
52
Dr. Mohammed Imran
Lab Technician imran.moh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2262
53
Sh. Reetesh Kumar
Lab Technician ritesh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
54
Sh. Mohit Lal
Lab Technician mohitlal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2379
55
Ms. Poonam 
Lab Technician poonam@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
56
Sh. Mohit Sharma
Lab Assistant msharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
57
Ms. Priya Bhatt
Lab Assistant pbhatt@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
58
Sh. Rajeev Kumar Srivastava
Lab Assistant rksrivastava@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2379

2169

59 Sh. Prdeep Lab Assistant pklohania@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
60
 Sh. Narender Kumar
Lab Assistant n.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2289
Administration, Finance, Procurement & Engineering Division 
61
Sh. S.K. Sharma
Budget & Finance Officer sksharma@nib.gov.in 9899869464 0120-2400017 2005
62 Sh. Q.W.Zaheeruddin Procurement Officer   q.wasiuddin@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2079
63
Sh.Mukesh Kumar
Assistant Engineer  mkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2020
64
Sh. P.K. Mohapatra
Section Officer(Admn.) pkmohapatra@nib.gov.in 9871594430 0120-2402865 2061
65
Sh. Deepak Mahajan
Computer Officer dmahajan@nib.gov.in 9911715840 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2481
66
Sh. J.P. Pant
Section Officer jppant@nib.gov.in 9871006306 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2064
67
Sh. Pradeep Kumar
UDC pkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2065
68
Sh. U.N. Sharma
Cashier unsharma@nib.gov.in 9818438089 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2083
69
Sh. Dhirender Singh
UDC dsingh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2091
70
Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mehta
UDC pkmehta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2070
71 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Stores Assistant sanjeev.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2080
72
Sh. Prem Chand Gupta
Stores Clerk pcgupta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2072
73
Sh. Manmeet Singh Bhatia
Private Secretary msbhatia@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2075
74
Sh. R.K. Arora
Stenographer Gr. III rkarora@nib.gov.in 9868119975 0120-2400027 2003
75 Sh. Praveen Pant Computer Operator praveen.pant@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2087
76 Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma Data Entry Operator  psharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2087
77
Ms. Savita Rani
Receptionist srani@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2065
78
Sh. Partho Mandal
Stores Clerk pmondal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2089
79
Sh. R.P. Joshi
Assistant Engineer(C) rpjoshi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2016
80
Sh. Subhash Chand
Jr. Engineer (E) sckarnwal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2019
81
Sh. Chander Pal
Jr. Engineer(Mech.) cpal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2017
82
Sh. Amarjit Singh
Jr. Engineer(Mech.) asingh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2018
83 Sh. Krishna Kumar Jr. Engineer (C) k.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2055
84 Sh. H.P. Vashisth Electrician hpvashisth@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2004
Support Staff  
85
Sh. Govind Singh Rawat
Driver gsrawat@nib.gov.in 9818067932 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
86
Sh. Ravi Dutt
Driver rdutt@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
87
Sh. Harinder Singh
Driver hsingh@nib.gov.in 9810043197 0120-2400022 

0120-24000 72

-
88
Sh. Leela Kishan
Driver lkishan@nib.gov.in 9810816723 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
89
Sh. Bijender Singh
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

    -
90
Sh. Subhash Chand
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

    -
91
Sh. Suraj Pal
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
92
Sh. Rakesh
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
93
Sh. Prem Chand Diwan
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 -
94
Smt. Shoba
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 -
95
Smt. Rajendri Devi
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 -
96
Sh. Parminder Kumar
Jr. Animal Caretaker 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-

 

List of Employees i.e., Regular, Contractual, Deputation etc from the F.Y. 2013-14 to 2015-16.

 

back to top


Notifications !!  

Disclaimer          copyright                 Hyperlink Policy                       Terms & Conditions                   Privacy Policy                    accessibility Policy                     WebInfoManager                          Feedback      


This website belongs to "National Institute of Biologicals", Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India.
   Site Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre Services Inc.