भारत सरकार | Government of India                                                                                                                   Font: Website In - Hindi Language

   National Emblem


National Institute of Biologicals

(राष्ट्रीय जैविक संस्थान)

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Government of India

स्वास्थ्य एवं परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय,भारत सरकार

Nib Logo



 

STAFF OF NIB

 
Name
Designation E-mail ID Mobile No. Phone No. Extn.
1
Dr. Surinder Singh

Director 

info@nib.gov.in 0120-2400027

2050

Scientific Staff  
2
 Dr. Reba Chhabra
DD(QC) rchhabra@nib.gov.in 9811215521 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2198

3
 Dr. Achla Prasad
DD(QC) aprasad@nib.gov.in 011-24696465 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2248

4
 Dr. J.P. Prasad
Scientist Grade-I jpprasad@nib.gov.in 9810096150 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2200
5
 Dr. Harish Chander
Scientist Grade-I drharish.chander@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2246
6
 Dr. Shikha Yadav
Scientist Grade-II (Vet) syadav@nib.gov.in 9810938666 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2330

2202

7
 Sh. Neeraj Malik
Scientist Grade-II nmalik@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2264

8
 Dr. Charu M. Kamal
Scientist Grade-II cmkamal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2202

2183

9
 Dr. Akanksha Bisht.
Scientist Grade-II abisht@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2040
10
Dr. Meena Kumari
Scientist Grade-II mkumari@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2203

2172

11 Sh. Harit Kasana Scientist Grade-II hkasana@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2326
12  Dr. Gauri Misra Scientist Grade-II gauri.misra@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2203

2183

13 Dr.Ratnesh Kumar Sharma Scientist Grade-II ratnesh.sharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
14
 Ms. Ajanta Sircar
Scientist Grade-II asircar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2251

2380

15
 Ms. Sudha V. Gopinath
Scientist Grade-III sudhavg@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2481

16
Ms. Kanchan Ahuja
Scientist Grade-III kahuja@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271

2246

 

17
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Scientist Grade-III rksharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
18
Ms. Gurminder Bindra
Scientist Grade-III gbindra@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
19
Ms. Shalini Tewari
Scientist Grade-III stewari@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245

2223

20
Dr. Richa Baranwal
Scientist Grade-III rbarnawal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2197

21
Ms. Rashmi Srivastava
Scientist Grade-III rsrivastava@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245

2172

22
Ms. Y. Madhu
Scientist Grade-III emadhu@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2192

2172

23 Dr. Suresh Kumar(Jr. Vet) Scientist Grade-III suresh.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2331
24 Sh. Subhash Chand Scientist Grade-III schand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2216
25
Dr. Manoj Kumar
Scientist Grade-III  mkrajput@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
26
Sh. Jaipal Meena
Scientist Grade-III jmeena@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2215
27 Sh. Tara Chand Scientist Grade-III tchand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
28
Sh. Pankaj Sharma
Scientist Grade-III pksharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
29
Sh. N. Nanda Gopal
Scientist Grade-III nngopal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2197
30
Dr. Ashwini Kumar Dubey
Scientist Grade-III akdubey@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
31 Dr. Sanjay Mendiratta Jr. Scientist smendiratta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
32 Dr. Manjula Kiran Jr. Scientist mkiran@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245
33 Ms. Vandana Tandasi Jr. Scientist vtandasi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
34 Dr. Varun Singh Jr. Scientist v.singh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2201

2172

35 Dr. Birendra Kumar Jr. Scientist b.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
36 Sh. P.S. Chandranand Jr. Scientist pschandranand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2267
37 Dr. Richi V. Mahajan Jr. Scientist rvmahajan@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2208
38 Sh. Ajay Kumar Ade Jr. Scientist akade@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2218
39 Sh. Anirban Mukherjee Jr. Scientist amukherjee@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
40 Dr. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist akumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2237
41 Ms. Archana Sayal Jr. Scientist asayal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2231
42
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Jr. Scientist rkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
43
Md. Daud Ali
Jr. Scientist mdali@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2201

2262

44 Dr. Swati Shalini Jr. Scientist s.shalini@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2323
45 Ms. Apoorva Anand Jr. Scientist apoorva.anand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2373
46 Sh.Paras Jain Jr. Scientist jain.paras@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
47
Sh. Kallol Saha
Jr. Scientist ksaha@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2289
48
Sh. Brij Bhushan
Jr. Scientist bbhushan@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2223
49
Sh. Subhash Kumar
Jr. Scientist skumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2282
50
Ms. Girija L.V.
Lab Technician girijalv@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
51
Sh. Brij Bahadur
Lab Technician bbahadur@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
52
Sh. Sukhen Majhi
Lab Technician sukhen.majhi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2239
53
Dr. Mohammed Imran
Lab Technician imran.moh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2262
54
Sh. Reetesh Kumar
Lab Technician ritesh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
55
Sh. Mohit Lal
Lab Technician mohitlal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2379
56
Ms. Poonam 
Lab Technician poonam@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2169
57
Sh. Mohit Sharma
Lab Assistant msharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
58
Ms. Priya Bhatt
Lab Assistant pbhatt@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
59
Sh. Rajeev Kumar Srivastava
Lab Assistant rksrivastava@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2379

2169

60 Sh. Prdeep Lab Assistant pklohania@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
61
 Sh. Narender Kumar
Lab Assistant n.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2289
Administration, Finance, Procurement & Engineering Division 
62
Sh. S.K. Sharma
Budget & Finance Officer sksharma@nib.gov.in 9899869464 0120-2400017 2005
63 Sh. Q.W.Zaheeruddin Procurement Officer   q.wasiuddin@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2079
64
Sh.Mukesh Kumar
Assistant Engineer  mkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2020
65
Sh. P.K. Mohapatra
Section Officer(Admn.) pkmohapatra@nib.gov.in 9871594430 0120-2402865 2061
66
Sh. Deepak Mahajan
Computer Officer dmahajan@nib.gov.in 9911715840 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2470
67
Sh. J.P. Pant
Section Officer jppant@nib.gov.in 9871006306 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2064
68
Sh. Pradeep Kumar
UDC pkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2065
69
Sh. U.N. Sharma
Cashier unsharma@nib.gov.in 9818438089 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2083
70
Sh. Dhirender Singh
UDC dsingh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2091
71
Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mehta
UDC pkmehta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2070
72 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Stores Assistant sanjeev.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2080
73
Sh. Prem Chand Gupta
Stores Clerk pcgupta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2072
74
Sh. Manmeet Singh Bhatia
Private Secretary msbhatia@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2075
75
Sh. R.K. Arora
Stenographer Gr. III rkarora@nib.gov.in 9868119975 0120-2400027 2003
76 Sh. Praveen Pant Computer Operator praveen.pant@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2087
77 Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma Data Entry Operator  psharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2087
78
Ms. Savita Rani
Receptionist srani@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2065
79
Sh. Partho Mandal
Stores Clerk pmondal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2089
80
Sh. R.P. Joshi
Assistant Engineer(C) rpjoshi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2016
81
Sh. Subhash Chand
Jr. Engineer (E) sckarnwal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2019
82
Sh. Chander Pal
Jr. Engineer(Mech.) cpal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2017
83
Sh. Amarjit Singh
Jr. Engineer(Mech.) asingh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2018
84 Sh. Krishna Kumar Jr. Engineer (C) k.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2055
85 Sh. H.P. Vashisth Electrician hpvashisth@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2004
Support Staff  
86
Sh. Govind Singh Rawat
Driver gsrawat@nib.gov.in 9818067932 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
87
Sh. Ravi Dutt
Driver rdutt@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
88
Sh. Harinder Singh
Driver hsingh@nib.gov.in 9810043197 0120-2400022 

0120-24000 72

-
89
Sh. Leela Kishan
Driver lkishan@nib.gov.in 9810816723 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
90
Sh. Bijender Singh
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

    -
91
Sh. Subhash Chand
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

    -
92
Sh. Suraj Pal
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
93
Sh. Rakesh
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-
94
Sh. Prem Chand Diwan
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 -
95
Smt. Shoba
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 -
96
Smt. Rajendri Devi
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 -
97
Sh. Parminder Kumar
Jr. Animal Caretaker 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

-

 

List of Employees i.e., Regular, Contractual, Deputation etc from the F.Y. 2013-14 to 2015-16.

 

back to top


Notifications !!  

Disclaimer          copyright                 Hyperlink Policy                       Terms & Conditions                   Privacy Policy                    accessibility Policy                     WebInfoManager                          Feedback      


This website belongs to "National Institute of Biologicals", Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India.
   Site Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre Services Inc.