STAFF OF NIB

 
Name
Designation E-mail ID Mobile No. Phone No. Extn.
1
Dr. Surinder Singh

Director 

info@nib.gov.in 0120-2400027

2050

Scientific Staff  
2 Dr. Renu Jain Scientist Grade-I rjain@nib.gov.in 9810252110 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2379

2195

3
 Dr. Reba Chhabra
Scientist Grade-I rchhabra@nib.gov.in 9811215521 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380

2203

4
 Dr. Achla Prasad
Scientist Grade-I aprasad@nib.gov.in 011-24696465 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2220

2248

5
 Dr. J.P. Prasad
Scientist Grade-I jpprasad@nib.gov.in 9810096150 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172

2200

6
 Dr. Shikha Yadav
Scientist Grade-II (Vet) syadav@nib.gov.in 9810938666 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2330

2202

7
 Sh. Neeraj Malik
Scientist Grade-II nmalik@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2244

2309

8
 Dr. Charu M. Kamal
Scientist Grade-II cmkamal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
9
 Ms. Ajanta Sircar
Scientist Grade-III asircar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2218

2251

10
 Ms. Sudha V. Gopinath
Scientist Grade-III sudhavg@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172

2201

11
Ms. Kanchan Ahuja
Scientist Grade-III kahuja@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2335

 

12
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Scientist Grade-III rksharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2262

2264

13
Ms. Gurminder Bindra
Scientist Grade-III gbindra@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2232
14
Ms. Shalini Tewari
Scientist Grade-III stewari@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2245
15
Dr. Richa Baranwal
Scientist Grade-III rbarnawal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2170

2196

 

16
Ms. Rashmi Srivastava
Scientist Grade-III

&

i/c SRRDU

rsrivastava@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2323
17
Ms. Y. Madhu
Scientist Grade-III emadhu@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172

2197

18
Dr. Meena Kumari
Scientist Grade-III mkumari@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2379
19 Dr. Suresh Kumar(Jr. Vet) Scientist Grade-III suresh.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2331
20 Sh. Subhash Chand Scientist Grade-III schand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2238
21
Dr. Manoj Kumar
Scientist Grade-III  mkrajput@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2237
22
Sh. Jaipal Meena
Scientist Grade-III jmeena@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2239
23 Dr. Akanksha Bisht. Scientist Grade-III abisht@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2007
24 Sh. Tara Chand Scientist Grade-III tchand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2218
25
Sh. Pankaj Sharma
Scientist Grade-III pksharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
26
Sh. N. Nanda Gopal
Scientist Grade-III nngopal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2170
27
Sh. Ashwini Kumar Dubey
Scientist Grade-III akdubey@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2218
28 Dr. Sanjay Mendiratta Jr. Scientist smendiratta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2223
29 Sh. Harit Kasana Jr. Scientist hkasana@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2275
30 Dr. Manjula Kiran Jr. Scientist mkiran@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2239
31 Ms. Vandana Tandasi Jr. Scientist vtandasi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2267
32 Dr. Varun Singh Jr. Scientist v.singh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
33 Dr. Birendra Kumar Jr. Scientist b.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2262
34
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma
Jr. Scientist ssharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
35 Sh. P.S. Chandranand Jr. Scientist pschandranand@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2262
36 Dr. Richi V. Mahajan Jr. Scientist rvmahajan@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2208
37 Sh. Ajay Kumar Ade Jr. Scientist akade@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
38 Dr. Anirban Mukherjee Jr. Scientist amukherjee@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2323
39 Dr. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist akumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2237
40 Ms. Archana Sayal Jr. Scientist 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2237
41
Sh. Rajeev Kumar
Jr. Scientist rkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2182
42
Md. Daud Ali
Jr. Scientist mdali@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
43
Sh. Kallol Saha
Lab Technician ksaha@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2283
44
Ms. Girija L.V.
Lab Technician girijalv@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
45
Sh. Brij Bhushan
Lab Technician bbhushan@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2183
46
Sh. Subhash Kumar
Lab Technician skumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2373
47
Sh. Brij Bahadur
Lab Technician bbahadur@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2218
48
Sh. Mohit Sharma
Lab Assistant msharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2380
49
Ms. Priya Bhatt
Lab Assistant pbhatt@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2271
50
Sh. Rajeev Kumar Srivastava
Lab Assistant rksrivastava@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2170
51 Sh. Prdeep Lab Assistant pklohania@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2172
52
 Sh. Narender Kumar
Lab Assistant n.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2283
Administration, Finance, Procurement & Engineering Division 
53
Sh. P.C.P. Mahapatra
Administrative Officer pcpmahapatra@nib.gov.in 0120-2403859 2006
54
Sh. S.K. Sharma
Budget & Finance Officer sksharma@nib.gov.in 9899869464 0120-2400017 2005
55
Sh.Mukesh Kumar
Assistant Engineer  mkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2020
56
Sh. P.K. Mohapatra
Section Officer(Admn.) pkmohapatra@nib.gov.in 9871594430 0120-2402865 2061
57
Sh. Deepak Mahajan
Computer Officer dmahajan@nib.gov.in 9911715840 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2470/

2330

58
Sh. J.P. Pant
Section Officer jppant@nib.gov.in 9871006306 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2064
59 Sh. Vikash Kumar Sr. Accountant vkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2075
60
Sh. Pradeep Kumar
UDC pkumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2076
61
Sh. U.N. Sharma
Cashier unsharma@nib.gov.in 9818438089 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2083
62
Sh. Dhirender Singh
UDC dsingh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2091
63
Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mehta
UDC pkmehta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2070
64 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Stores Assistant sanjeev.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2072
65
Sh. Prem Chand Gupta
Stores Clerk pcgupta@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2091
66
Sh. Manmeet Singh Bhatia
Private Secretary msbhatia@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2087
67
Sh. R.K. Arora
Stenographer Gr. III rkarora@nib.gov.in 9868119975 0120-2400027 2003
68 Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma Data Entry Operator  psharma@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2093
69
Ms. Savita Rani
Receptionist srani@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2080
70
Sh. R.C. Dalai
Jr. Accountant rcdalai@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2072
71
Sh. Partho Mandal
Stores Clerk pmondal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2071
72
Sh. R.P. Joshi
Assistant Engineer(C) rpjoshi@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2016
73
Sh. Subhash Chand
Jr. Engineer (E) sckarnwal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2019
74
Sh. Chander Pal
Jr. Engineer(Mech.) cpal@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2017
75
Sh. Amarjit Singh
Jr. Engineer(Mech.) asingh@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2018
76 Sh. Krishna Kumar Jr. Engineer (C) k.kumar@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2055
77 Sh. Sushil Kumar Dixit Jr. Hindi Translator 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2073
78 Sh. H.P. Vashisth Electrician hpvashisth@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2004
Support Staff  
79
Sh. Govind Singh Rawat
Driver gsrawat@nib.gov.in 9818067932 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2134
80
Sh. Ravi Dutt
Driver rdutt@nib.gov.in 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2134
81
Sh. Harinder Singh
Driver hsingh@nib.gov.in 9810043197 0120-2400022 

0120-24000 72

2134
82
Sh. Leela Kishan
Driver lkishan@nib.gov.in 9810816723 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2134
83
Sh. Bijender Singh
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2091
84
Sh. Subhash Chand
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2087
85
Sh. Suraj Pal
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2197
86
Sh. Rakesh
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2070
87
Sh. Prem Chand Diwan
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2074
88
Smt. Shoba
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2245
89
Smt. Rajendri Devi
Peon 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

 2072
90
Sh. Parminder Kumar
Jr. Animal Caretaker 0120-2400022 

0120-2400072

2330

 

List of Employees i.e., Regular, Contractual, Deputation etc from the F.Y. 2013-14 to 2015-16.

 

back to top

 
REVISED RATES OF TESTING CHARGES / FEE APPROVED AND APPLICABLE W.E.F. 01.06.2016

Acceptance Criteria for Test & Examination of Blood Glucose Test Strips as per ISO 15197:2013

 

Turnaround time for testing 

PROPOSED FOR COMMENTS :

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

  Guidance Documents on Laboratories Tab 

 



Front Gate