Staff Of NIB

S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr. Anup Anvikar Director, NIB info[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Dr. J.P. Prasad Deputy Director (QC) jpprasad[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Dr. Harish Chander Scientist Grade-I drharish[dot]chander[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Dr. Shikha Yadav Scientist Grade-II (Vet) syadav[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Sh. Neeraj Malik Scientist Grade-II nmalik[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Dr. Charu M. Kamal Scientist Grade-II cmkamal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Dr. Akanksha Bisht Scientist Grade-II abisht[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Dr. Meena Kumari Scientist Grade-II mkumari[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Sh.Harit Kasana Scientist Grade-II hkasana[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Dr. Gauri Misra Scientist Grade-II gauri[dot]misra[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Dr. Ratnesh K. Sharma Scientist Grade-II ratnesh[dot]sharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Ms. Ajanta Sircar Scientist Grade-II asircar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
13 Ms. Sudha V. Gopinath Scientist Grade-III sudhavg[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Ms. Kanchan Ahuja Scientist Grade-III kahuja[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Dr. Rajesh K. Sharma Scientist Grade-III rksharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Ms. Gurminder Bindra Scientist Grade-III gbindra[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
17 Ms. Shalini Tewari Scientist Grade-III stewari[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
18 Dr. Richa Baranwal Scientist Grade-III rbarnawal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
19 Ms. Rashmi Srivastava Scientist Grade-III rsrivastava[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
20 Ms. Y. Madhu Scientist Grade-III emadhu[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Dr. Suresh Kumar(Jr. Vet) Scientist Grade-III suresh[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
22 Sh. Subhash Chand Scientist Grade-III schand[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Dr. Manoj Kumar Scientist Grade-III mkrajput[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
24 Sh. Jaipal Meena Scientist Grade-III jmeena[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
25 Sh. Tara Chand Scientist Grade-III tchand[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Sh. Pankaj K. Sharma Scientist Grade-III pksharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
27 Sh. N. Nanda Gopal Scientist Grade-III nngopal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
28 Dr. Ashwini Kumar Dubey Scientist Grade-III akdubey[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
29 Dr. Sanjay Mendiratta Jr. Scientist smendiratta[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
30 Dr. Manjula Kiran Jr. Scientist mkiran[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
31 Ms. Vandana Tandasi Jr. Scientist vtandasi[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
32 Dr. Varun Singh Jr. Scientist v[dot]singh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
33 Dr. Birendra Kumar Jr. Scientist b[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
34 Sh. Ajay Kumar Ade Jr. Scientist akade[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
35 Sh. Anirban Mukherjee Jr. Scientist amukherjee[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
36 Dr. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist akumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
37 Ms. Archana Sayal Jr. Scientist asayal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
38 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Jr. Scientist rkumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
39 Md. Daud Ali Jr. Scientist mdali[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
40 Dr. Swati Shalini Jr. Scientist s[dot]shalini[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
41 Ms. Apoorva Anand Jr. Scientist apoorva[dot]anand[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
42 Dr. Paras Jain Jr. Scientist jain[dot]paras[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
43 Sh. Kallol Saha Jr. Scientist ksaha[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
44 Sh. Brij Bhushan Jr. Scientist bbhushan[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
45 Sh. Subhash Kumar Jr. Scientist skumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
46 Dr. Supriya Saini Jr. Scientist supriyasaini[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
47 Sh. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist anoopk.88[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
48 Sh. Anirban Mukherjee Jr. Scientist amukherjee[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
49 Ms. Girija L.V. Lab Technician girijalv[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
50 Sh. Brij Bahadur Lab Technician bbahadur[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
51 Sh. Sukhen Majhi Lab Technician sukhen[dot]majhi[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
52 Dr. Mohammed Imran Lab Technician imran[dot]moh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
53 Sh. Reetesh Kumar Lab Technician ritesh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
54 Sh. Mohit Lal Lab Technician mohitlal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
55 Ms. Poonam Lab Technician poonam[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
56 Sh. Lakhan Lab Technician lakhan[dot]gola[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
57 Sh. Prem Kumar Prasad Lab Technician
58 Sh. Sinto M.V. Lab Technician sinto[dot]mv[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
59 Sh. Mohit Sharma Lab Assistant msharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
60 Ms. Priya Bhatt Lab Assistant pbhatt[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
61 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Srivastava Lab Assistant rksrivastava[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
62 Sh. Prdeep Lab Assistant pklohania[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
63 Sh. Narender Kumar Lab Assistant n[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
Administration, Finance, Procurement & Engineering Division
64 Sh. Q.W.Zaheeruddin Senior Administrative Officer (P) q[dot]wasiuddin[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
65 Sh. P.K. Mohapatra Administrative Officer (F) pkmohapatra[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
66 Sh. J.P. Pant Administrative Officer jppant[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
67 Sh. Deepak Mahajan Jr. Programme Officer dmahajan[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
68 Sh. Manmeet Singh Bhatia Section Officer msbhatia[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
69 Sh. U.N. Sharma Section Officer unsharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
70 Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Section Officer sanjeev[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
71 Sh. Pradeep Kumar Administrative Assistant pkumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
72 Sh. Dhirender Singh Administrative Assistant dsingh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
73 Sh. Praveen Kumar Pant Administrative Assistant praveen[dot]pant[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
74 Sh. Varun Pandey Administrative Assistant varun.pandey[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
75 Sh. Partho Mandal Administrative Assistant pmondal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
76 Sh. Pradeep Kumar Mehta Administrative Assistant pkmehta[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
77 Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma Administrative Assistant psharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
78 Sh. Prem Chand Gupta Assistant-I pcgupta[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
79 Ms. Savita Rai Assistant-I srani[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
80 Sh. R.K. Arora Stenographer Grade-B rkarora[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
81 Sh.Mukesh Kumar Assistant Engineer(E) mkumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
82 Sh. R.P. Joshi Assistant Engineer(C) rpjoshi[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
83 Sh. Subhash Chand Jr. Engineer (E) sckarnwal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
84 Sh. Chander Pal Jr. Engineer(Mech.) cpal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
85 Sh. Amarjit Singh Jr. Engineer(Mech.) asingh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
86 Sh. Krishna Kumar Jr. Engineer (C) k[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
87 Sh. H.P. Vashisth Electrician hpvashisth[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
Support Staff
88 Sh. Govind Singh Rawat Driver gsrawat[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
89 Sh. Harinder Singh Driver hsingh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
90 Sh. Leela Kishan Driver lkishan[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
91 Sh. Bijender Singh M.T.S
92 Sh. Subhash Chand M.T.S
93 Sh. Suraj Pal M.T.S
94 Sh. Rakesh M.T.S
95 Sh. Prem Chand Diwan M.T.S
96 Smt. Shoba M.T.S
97 Smt. Rajendri Devi M.T.S
98 Sh. Parminder Kumar Jr. Animal Caretaker