NIB Scientists

S.No. Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr. Anup Anvikar Director, NIB info[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Dr. Harish Chander Scientist Grade-I & (DDQC I/c) drharish[dot]chander[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
3 Dr. Shikha Yadav Scientist Grade-II (Vet) syadav[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
4 Sh. Neeraj Malik Scientist Grade-II nmalik[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
5 Dr. Charu M. Kamal Scientist Grade-II cmkamal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
6 Dr. Akanksha Bisht Scientist Grade-II abisht[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
7 Dr. Meena Kumari Scientist Grade-II mkumari[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
8 Sh.Harit Kasana Scientist Grade-II hkasana[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
9 Dr. Gauri Misra Scientist Grade-II gauri[dot]misra[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
10 Dr. Ratnesh K. Sharma Scientist Grade-II ratnesh[dot]sharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
11 Ms. Ajanta Sircar Scientist Grade-II asircar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
12 Ms. Sudha V. Gopinath Scientist Grade-III sudhavg[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
13 Ms. Kanchan Ahuja Scientist Grade-III kahuja[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
14 Dr. Rajesh K. Sharma Scientist Grade-III rksharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
15 Ms. Gurminder Bindra Scientist Grade-III gbindra[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
16 Ms. Shalini Tewari Scientist Grade-III stewari[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
17 Dr. Richa Baranwal Scientist Grade-III rbarnawal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
18 Ms. Rashmi Srivastava Scientist Grade-III rsrivastava[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
19 Ms. Y. Madhu Scientist Grade-III emadhu[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
20 Dr. Suresh Kumar(Jr. Vet) Scientist Grade-III suresh[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Sh. Subhash Chand Scientist Grade-III schand[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
22 Dr. Manoj Kumar Scientist Grade-III mkrajput[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Sh. Jaipal Meena Scientist Grade-III jmeena[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
24 Sh. Tara Chand Scientist Grade-III tchand[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
25 Dr. Pankaj K. Sharma Scientist Grade-III pksharma[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Sh. N. Nanda Gopal Scientist Grade-III nngopal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
27 Dr. Ashwini Kumar Dubey Scientist Grade-III akdubey[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
28 Dr. Sanjay Mendiratta Jr. Scientist smendiratta[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
29 Dr. Manjula Kiran Jr. Scientist mkiran[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
30 Ms. Vandana Tandasi Jr. Scientist vtandasi[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
31 Dr. Varun Singh Jr. Scientist v[dot]singh[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
32 Dr. Birendra Kumar Jr. Scientist b[dot]kumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
33 Sh. Ajay Kumar Ade Jr. Scientist akade[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
34 Sh. Anirban Mukherjee Jr. Scientist amukherjee[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
35 Dr. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist akumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
36 Ms. Archana Sayal Jr. Scientist asayal[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
37 Sh. Rajeev Kumar Jr. Scientist rkumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
38 Md. Daud Ali Jr. Scientist mdali[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
39 Dr. Swati Shalini Jr. Scientist s[dot]shalini[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
40 Ms. Apoorva Anand Jr. Scientist apoorva[dot]anand[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
41 Dr. Paras Jain Jr. Scientist jain[dot]paras[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
42 Sh. Brij Bhushan Jr. Scientist bbhushan[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
43 Sh. Subhash Kumar Jr. Scientist skumar[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
44 Dr. Supriya Saini Jr. Scientist supriyasaini[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
45 Sh. Anoop Kumar Jr. Scientist anoopk.88[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in
46 Ms. Sanchi Goel Jr. Scientist sanchi.goel[at]nib[dot]gov[dot]in